CRACK JAW "Branded" - Cover, Tracklist, releasedate: 30th September 2016

News Image

16.08.2016Release News

The release date of the CRACK JAW album „Branded“ on CD is September 30th, 2016. The pre-order phase will start on September 16th, 2016 in our webshop.

After "Nightout" in 1985, the band CRACK JAW recorded another second album which was never released. The band itself was still into great true melodic Heavy Metal!

So for us it is really nice to listen to an album which was really good and for sure it has deserved to see the light of day even more than 20 years after it was recorded. As a special bonus for this Karthago CD the band recorded two songs completely new, so you will find these as a special gift in addition to the original album.


1. Beyond the Border
2. Trojan Horse
3. Branded
4. Rainbow Cruise
5. Wayside Icon
6. Metal Master
7. Hellkids of Rock
8. Touch and Burn
9. Long Cold Lonely Nights
10. Allied

Recorded 2016

11. Stories (Bonustrack)
12. Breaking Away (Bonustrack)

Sound revision 2016

13. Beyond the Border (Bonustrack)
14. Trojan Horse (Bonustrack)
15. Wayside Icon (Bonustrack)
16. Casual Matters (Bonustrack)

Line Up:

Jürgen Schulz-Anker – guitars
Stephan Kiegerl – vocals
Markus Klinke – drums
Gerrit Eisenmenger – bass
Holger Eckstein – leadguitars, keyboards