UNICORN "The Legend Returns" - LIMITED VINYL EDITION - Cover, Tracklist, releasedate: 28th April 2017

News Image

07.03.2017Release News

The release date of the UNICORN album „The Legend Returns“ on limited vinyl edition is April 28th, 2017. The pre-order phase will start on April 14th, 2017 in our webshop. The Album will release in a limited Edition of 200 black copies on Double Vinyl with insert.

UNICORN are well known to collectors because of their 1987 mini album.

Not only the nice coverartwork convinces Heavy Metal fans. It's also the typical German 80s Metal which is in high demand today.

A lot of Bonustracks made in the 80s but never have seen the light of day before will pleasure as well as the high end CD Edition 2013 in the Heavy Metal Classics-series on Karthago Records.

After the CD release 2013 follows the album "The Legend Returns” in a limited edition of 200 black copies with insert on double vinyl.

Side A
1. The Last Command
2. Eyes On Fire
3. The Return Of The Legend
4. Children Of Tomorrow

Side B
5. Fool Games
6. The Bards Tale – Gelidia
7. Separation

Side C
8. Goodbye
9. Your Wildes Dreams
10. The Hunt

Side D
11. Mary Beth
12. Stay
13. Götterdämmerung
14. Cry Of The Jackal
Total Playing Time: 72:20 min

Jürgen Henkelmann – vocals
Holger Carow – guitars
Günther Klein – bass
Manfred Klein – drums
Michael Blaumeiser – guitars