TOUCHDOWN „Don't Let Time Stand Still" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 27th October 2017

News Image

26.09.2017Release News

The release date of the of the album „Don't Let Time Stand Still“ by the Canadian Heavy Metal Band TOUCHDOWN on CD is October 27th, 2017. The pre-order phase will start on October 13th, 2017 in our webshop. The album will be released in a limited Edition of 500 copies (handnumbered), with 4 Bonustracks, certificate and hologram.

The Canadian band TOUCHDOWN made two fantastic Metal albums in the 80s but never reached the audience it deserved. From the different sessions after the two albums some songs were left over which were planned for an EP. Proudly we present them for the first time on CD in the Karthago Classics series with some radio bonus songs. Great material showing the extraordinary quality of the band.

The album has also 4 Bonustracks from Radioshows and an Interview. And it will be released as limited Edition of 500 copies with gray tray and certificate with hologram.

Listen to "Heart on the line" or "Don't let time stand still" and you will know what I mean!

1. Heart On The Line
2. Don’t Let Time Stand Still
3. Looking For Traces
4. She Calls My Name
5. 3KLOS FM 95,5 Local Music Show_RM (Bonustrack, Radioshow)
6. 2KIK-FM 107 - Backstage_RM (Bonustrack, Radioshow)
7. 1CJAY-FM 92 - Made In Calgary_RM (Bonustrack, Radioshow)
8. Kik-FM 107 Backstage - Band History_RM (Bonustrack, Interview)
Playing Time: 54:03 min

Dave Temple – guitars
Dennis Matechuk – vocals
Perry Segal – drums

Murray Temple – bass
Ted Alexander - keyboards