BLACK FATE "Commander Of Fate" - LIMITED VINYL EDITION IN GREEN - Cover, Tracklist, releasedate: 17th November 2017

News Image

19.10.2017Release News

Due to the high demand, the album will released again in a limited edition of 500 dark-green copies with 2 Bonustracks and insert on vinyl. The official Releasedate is the 17th November 2017. The pre-order phase will start on November 3rd, 2017 in our webshop.

BLACK FATE was a legend of Heavy Metal in the German 80s. The outstanding 1986-album "Commander of Fate" was disappeared from the market in every version (CD and LP) for a long time. Finally the rerelease will come Vinyl in the Karthago Classics series from Pure Steel Records!

Side A
1. Heaven Can Wait
2. Champagne
3. Child Of Hell
4. Wild In The Streets
5. Warchild
Side B
6. Frozen Heart
7. Prelude
8. Midnight
9. Hello America (Bonustrack)
10. Hot And Pretty (Bonustrack)
Total Playing Time: 44:29 min

Michael Hüttemann – vocals
Frank Sondermann – bass
Michael Roll – lead guitars
Ralf Berndt – drums
Stefan Witt – rhythm guitars