STORMWIND „Taken By Storm" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 11th May 2018

News Image

03.04.2018Release News

The release date of the of the album „Taken By Storm“ by the German Heavy Metal Band STORMWIND on CD is May 11th, 2018. The pre-order phase will start on April 27th, 2018 in our webshop. The album will be released in a limited Edition of 500 copies (handnumbered), with 6 Bonustracks, certificate and hologram.

Back in the year 1980 we have to go to see the story of STORMWIND starting in the German state Northrhine Westfalia. By listening to the whole recording and looking to the artwork of "Taken by storm", you have a typical German Heavy Metal album from the first part of the 80s.

Finally it was possible to transform it to CD-format and release it in the famous Karthago Classics series! The songs are very near to ACCEPT so fans of this bands should check it out definitely!

1. Hard Sins
2. Chaos
3. The Next Could Be You
4. Striker
5. Thunder & Lightning
6. Evil’s Child
7. She-Devil
8. Fairy Of Dreams
9. Breaker
10. Warlord
11. Warbringer (Bonustrack)
12. Fairy Of Dreams (Bonustrack)
13. Iron Rock (Bonustrack)
14. Knight-Ages (Bonustrack)
15. She-Devil (Bonustrack)
16. White Angel (Bonustrack)

Klaus Lemm – vocals
Rudy Kay – bass
Niko Arvanitis – guitars
Olly Kliem – drums
Wolfgang Böhm – guitars