STORMWIND „Burning Wheels" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 22nd June 2018

News Image

24.04.2018Release News

The release date of the of the album „Burning Wheels“ by the German Heavy Metal Band STORMWIND on CD is June 22nd, 2018. The pre-order phase will start on June 8th, 2018 in our webshop. The album will be released in a limited Edition of 500 copies (handnumbered), with 5 Bonustracks, certificate and hologram.

The 2nd unreleased album from the northern German Metal-Band is finally available on CD! Pure Steel Records did this 80s rerelease in the usual high quality Karthago Classics Series. Inevitable for all fans of ACCEPT and similar styles!

1. Always Up
2. Angel Or Witch
3. No Time For A Loser
4. Stay Hard
5. Burning Wheels
6. To Tame A Land
7. Helpless
8. We Will Rock
9. Lost Years
10. Warbringer (Bonustrack)
11. Hot Love (Bonustrack)
12. Iron Rock (Bonustrack)
13. Come To America (Bonustrack)
14. Dark Stallion (Bonustrack)
Total Playing Time: 52:55 min

Niko Arvanitis – guitars
Klaus Lemm – vocals
Rudy Kay – bass
Olly Kliem – drums
Wolfgang Böhm – guitars