T.N.T./VANGUARD „Deflorator/Vanguard" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 13th July 2018

News Image

19.06.2018Release News

The release date of the of the album „Deflorator/Vanguard“ by the German Heavy Metal Bands T.N.T. and VANGUARD as Split-CD is July 13th, 2018. The pre-order phase will start on June 29th, 2018 in our webshop. The album will be released in a limited Edition of 500 copies (handnumbered), certificate and hologram. 

T.N.T. and VANGARD are two forgotten pearls of German Heavy Metal! Finally, the 80s material from both bands is available for the first time in the Karthago Classics series! Another gap is filled now in the history of German Heavy Metal and so we have another must have for collector’s of 80s steel!

1. Back Home
2. Rock 'N Roll Lover
3. Morning Light
4. Deflorator
5. Nightmare
6. Born To Loose
7. Golden Gate
8. Friday Is Payday
9. Far Away

10. All Night Long
11. We Rock
12. Diana
13. Dream and Shout
14. Fight For Surrender
15. Pinball Rock
16. Stone Wall
17. The Wolf
Total Playing Time: 71:45 min

Martin Busch – vocals
Dieter Schön – bass
Jörg Hargesheimer – guitars
Jürgen Fechter – drums
Diethelm Baumann – guitars


Rainer Pfundstein – vocals, guitars
Carsten Eden – bass, vocals
Albert Heiden – keyboard
Holger Biehl – drums