BLACK ALICE „Endangered Species" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 28th September 2018

News Image

23.07.2018Release News

The release date of the of the album „Endangered Species“ by the Australian Heavy Metal Band BLACK ALICE as CD is September 28th, 2018. The pre-order phase will start on September 14th, 2018 in our webshop. The album will be released in a limited Edition of 666 copies (handnumbered), with 3 Bonustracks, certificate and hologram. 

If you were to name one of the best albums from Australia 'Endangered Species' for sure would be one of them. Of course Perth in Western Australia was never the centre of the Heavy Metal world, but this forgotten classic of 80s Heavy Metal finally is available in CD-format and essential for all lovers of the highest class 80s Heavy Metal. One of the best hidden treasures in Metal history is back! Enjoy!

1. No Warning
2. Rat Catchers Eyes
3. Running Hot, Running Wild
4. Hell Has No Fury
5. Wings Of Leather
6. In The Hall Of The Ancient Kings
7. Psycho
8. Roll The Dice
9. Blade Of Slaughter
10. Power Crazy
11. Hellhouse (Bonustrack)
12. Man Of Metal (Bonustrack)
13. Knightmare (Bonustrack)
Total Playing Time: 52:30 min

Rob Hartley – vocals
Vince Linardi – bass
Jamie Page – guitars
Joe Demasi – drums