WHITE HEAT - Trailer for "White Heat" released

News Image

28.04.2021Video News

As an appetizer, WHITE HEAT released a new trailer for the album "White Heat". The album will be official released on 28th May 2021. The pre-order phase will start on May 14th, 2021 in our webshop. The album will be released in a limited Edition of 555 copies (handnumbered), with 4 Bonustracks, certificate and hologram. 

The Trailer include the following songs:
1. Calling
2. In Need Of Ya
3. Babbling Wind
4. Keep Cool Girl

In the Trailer you can hear and see the original songs with pictures of the original band members and later the remastered songs with Bandpictures from the new LINE-UP.

LINE-UP 1982:
Tigo Fawzi – vocals
Stan ‘DaMan’ Verfaillie – bass, vocals
Dirk Cleybergh – guitars, vocals
Robby Walter – guitars, vocals
Frank Pauwels – drums

LINE-UP 2021:
Flype Lemmens – vocals
Robby Walter - guitars, vocals
Stan ‘DaMan’ Verfaillie – bass, vocals
Sam Lemmens – guitars
Steve Vanderperren - drums, vocals

(Bandpics: by Marc T. - Now UnlimiteD)