WHITE HEAT „Krakatoa" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 23rd July 2021

News Image

23.06.2021Release News

The release date of the of the album „Krakatoa" by the Belgian Heavy Metal/Hard Rock Band WHITE HEAT as CD is July 23rd, 2021. The pre-order phase will start on July 9th, 2021 in our webshop. The album will be released in a limited Edition of 555 copies (handnumbered), with 4 Bonustracks, certificate and hologram. 

The second album "Krakatoa" by WHITE HEAT was made in 1983 and is as powerful as the volcano Krakatoa located between the islands of Sumatra and Java. Like its predecessor, the songs on the album are a mixture of AC/DC, KROKUS and VAN HALEN with some special ingredients … Have a listen to "Going down".

It has been nearly 40 years since the first release of "Krakatoa" and it still sounds fresh today. Just listen to "It's up to you" and "Rolling"! These songs don't reinvent the Wheel, but they are still what they were meant to be: Exciting!

1. Rolling
2. Anticipation
3. Mary
4. I'm In Love Again
5. From New York To Chicago
6. Going Down
7. Good-Bye Jody
8. Go For Julie
9. It's Up To You
10. Rolling (2021, Bonustrack)
11. Mary (2021, Bonustrack)
12. I'm In Love Again (2021, Bonustrack)
13. It's Up To You (2021, Bonustrack)
Total Playing Time: 51:08 min

Tigo Fawzi – vocals
Stan ‘DaMan’ Verfaillie – bass'
Dirk Cleybergh – guitars
Robby Walter – guitars
Frank Pauwels – drums